## Board of Directors/Trustees Chair: Andrew Child MBE Local Governance Chairs Advisory Forum Audit & Risk Committee Chair: Sue Shelley Standards Committee Chair: Peter Castleton Trust Pupil Parliament Cabinet Chief Executive (Accounting) Officer: Warren Carratt Chief Finance Officer: Karen Smith Academy Council for Each School